Menu Blendy digital accountant 3.0
Blendy, digital 3.0 accountant specialising in digital companies
x
Expensya easy expense reports by Blendy certified digital accountant QuickBooks

Your easy expense reports with Expensya and QuickBooks

April 16, 2021

With Expensya and QuickBooks you can finally breathe a sigh of relief and automate the management of your expense reports!

Every month, it's the same nightmare to make your expense reports! You have to find and file all your receipts, update an Excel file with your mileage expenses, send everything to your manager for reimbursement or directly to your accountant for entry in your accounts. In short, you waste several hours every month, which would have been more useful to devote to your clients and teams.

With Expensya and QuickBooks you can finally breathe a sigh of relief and automate the management of your expense reports!

Collection via mobile

With your smartphone, simply take a picture of your expenses, receipts, plane or train tickets via theExpensya application. The application will read and extract the necessary information and automatically add it to your management chart. The same goes for your mileage expenses. You just have to indicate your departure and arrival points and the system will calculate your reimbursements for you.

Instant processing and archiving

No need to wait until the end of the month. You can submit your business expenses at any time via theapplication. All your receipts and documents are securely stored and archived. The ideal solution to reduce the time spent each month collecting your invoices and limit the risk of losing receipts.

Automated accounting entry

And what makes this tool really interesting is its connection with your QuickBooks Online. Thanks to the integration ofExpensya and QuickBooks, your business expenses are after approval, automatically entered and integrated into your accounting. Your online accountant only has to approve the expense reports and activate the reimbursements. Together you can easily review your employees' expenses and fine-tune your expense policy.

How about it? Do you want to save time every month and optimise the management of your expense reports? At Blendy by Cogesten, we help you set up your tools and apps with QuickBooks. The guarantee to make the most of your digital solutions and to stay focused on your business.

Boost growth and consolidate the profitability of your business today!

I make contact


With Blendy, your digital CPA finally automate your accounting and finance process to unleash your growth potential.

Certified Partner Pennylane, Dext, Quickbooks and Stripe.

Pioneers of digital accounting in France, we support digital companies, e-Commerce, ESN, SaaS, in France and internationally.

Chartered accountant (France) and Chartered Professional Accountant (Canada)

Expensya & Quickbooks Expense Notes

Now that you know us a little better... discover :

Our Onbording Client

Or discover our value-added services:

Our Services

Questions, needs?
Pleasecontact us!

Menu Blendy expert comptable digital 3.0
Blendy, expert comptable digital 3.0 spécialisé dans les entreprises du numérique
x
Notes de frais facile Expensya par Blendy expert-comptable digital certifié QuickBooks

Vos notes de frais faciles avec Expensya et QuickBooks

April 16, 2021

Avec Expensya et QuickBooks vous allez enfin respirer et automatiser la gestion de vos notes de frais !

Tous les mois, c’est le même cauchemar pour faire vos notes de frais ! Vous devez retrouver et classer tous vos justificatifs, mettre à jour un fichier Excel en y ajoutant vos frais kilométriques, envoyer le tout à votre manager pour remboursement ou directement à votre expert-comptable pour saisie dans votre comptabilité. Bref, vous y perdez plusieurs heures tous les mois, qu’il aurait été plus utile de consacrer à vos clients et équipes.

Avec Expensya et QuickBooks vous allez enfin respirer et automatiser la gestion de vos notes de frais !

Collecte via mobile

Avec votre smartphone, prenez simplement vos notes de frais, justificatifs, billets d’avion ou de train en photo via l’application d’Expensya. Celle-ci va lire et extraire les informations nécessaires et les ajouter automatiquement à votre tableau de gestion. Idem pour vos frais kilométriques. Il suffit d’indiquer vos lieux de départ et d’arrivée, et le système calcule vos remboursements pour vous.

Traitement et archivage instantané

Plus besoin d’attendre la fin du mois. Vous pouvez transmettre vos dépenses professionnelles à tout moment via l’application. L’ensemble de vos reçus et documents est stocké et archivé de manière sécurisée. La solution idéale pour réduire le temps passé mensuellement à rassembler vos facturettes et limiter les risques de perte de justificatifs.

Saisie comptable automatisée

Et ce qui rend cet outil vraiment intéressant, c’est sa connexion avec votre QuickBooks Online. Grâce à l’intégration d’Expensya et QuickBooks, vos frais professionnels sont après approbation, automatiquement saisies et intégrés dans votre comptabilité. Votre expert comptable en ligne n’a plus qu’à approuver les rapports de dépenses et activer les remboursements. Ensemble, vous allez pouvoir facilement passer en revue les dépenses de vos collaborateurs et affiner votre politique de dépenses.

Alors ? Envie de gagner du temps tous les mois et d’optimiser la gestion de vos notes de frais ? Chez Blendy by Cogesten, on vous accompagne pour paramétrer vos outils et apps avec QuickBooks. La garantie de titrer profit au maximum de vos solutions digitales et de rester concentré sur votre activité.

Envie d'en savoir plus sur nos services, notre accompagnement et nos apps préférées ? Posez-nous toutes vos questions !

Echangez avec nos experts !

Avec Blendy, votre expert comptable digital concrétisez vos objectifs de demain dès aujourd'hui.

Partenaire Certifié Pennylane, Dext, Quickbooks et Stripe.

Pionniers de la comptabilité digitale en France, nous accompagnons les PME du numérique et les équipes finances dans leur transition digitale comptable.

Notes de Frais Expensya & Quickbooks

Maintenant que vous nous connaissez un peu mieux... découvrez :

Notre Onbording Client

Ou découvrez nos services à valeur ajoutée :

Nos Services

Des questions, des besoins ?
Contactez-nous !